The Associated General Contractors of Northwest Ohio (AGCNWO) is a full-service trade membership organization dedicated to furthering the ever-changing agenda of commercial construction contractors, improving job site safety, expanding the use of cutting edge technologies and techniques and strengthening the dialogue between contractors and owners. AGCNWO represents nearly 350 firms employing over 12,000 professionals.

AGCNWO members construct commercial and public buildings, airports, shopping centers, factories and industrial plants, schools, dams and flood control facilities roads and bridges, ports, public transit, underground facilities, water and wastewater treatment facilities, multifamily housing projects, military and defense related facilities, rail and transit facilities, tunnels, housing developments and mining operations.


Joshua M. Hughes

CEO and Legal Counsel

Greg Burkhart

CHST Director of Safety & Training

Kelly Nordin

Director of Financial Administration

Laura Jenkins

Director of Marketing and Communications

Board of Trustees

President: Jeff Schaller| Rudolph Libbe Inc.

Vice President: Matt Vander Hooven | OCP Contractors

Secretary/Treasurer: Andy Boedeker | Mosser Construction Inc.

Past President: Ken Gabel | VM Systems, Inc.

Ray Benjamin | The Lathrop Company.

Stan Delventhal | A.A Boos & Sons, Inc.

Adam Frye | Spieker Company, Inc.

Scott Korczynski |RMF Nooter Company

Erik Johnson | Ivy Development, LLC

Greg Myers | Henry Gurtzweiler, Inc.

Industry Partners

The most successful entities and people have strong partners. These are the partners that AGCNWO are proud to work alongside: